TNA No Surrender 2024


Promotion: TNA

Broadcasting: TNA+ / TrillerTV


Date: Friday, February 23, 2024

Time (US): 8:00 pm (EST)

Time (UK): 1:00 am


Country: United States

City: New Orleans (Louisiana)

Venue: Alario Center

Attendance: 750

TNA No Surrender 2024 match card/results

  • Eric Young defeated Frankie Kazarian via pinfall with a Crucifix pin to earn a TNA World title shot at TNA Sacrifice 2024.
  • ABC (c) defeated Grizzled Young Vets via pinfall from Chris Bey on James Drake to retain the TNA World Tag Team championships – Match 3 of Best of 3 Series.
  • PCO defeated Kon via DQ.
  • MK Ultra (Killer Kelly & Masha Slamovich) defeated Decay (Havok & Rosemary) (c) via pinfall from Masha Slamovich on Rosemary to win the TNA Knockouts World Tag Team championships.
  • Josh Alexander defeated Simon Gotch via pinfall with the C-4 Spike.
  • Moose (c) defeated Alex Shelley when Kushida threw to towel for Alex Shelley to retain the TNA World championship – No Surrender Rules match.
  • Jordynne Grace (c) defeated Gisele Shaw via pinfall to retain the TNA Knockouts World championship.
  • Mustafa Ali defeated Chris Sabin (c) via pinfall with the 450 Splash to win the TNA X-Division championship.

Last posts

More Posts
En haut