ROH Supercard of Honor 2024


Promotion: ROH

Broadcasting: HonorClub


Date: Friday, April 5, 2024

Time (US): 8:00 pm (EST)

Time (UK): 1:00 am


Country: United States

City: Philadelphia (Pennsylvania)

Venue: The Liacouras Center

ROH Supercard of Honor 2024 match card/results


  • The Premiere Athletes (Ari Daivari, Josh Woods & Tony Nese) defeated Adam Priest, Rhett Titus & Tony Deppen via pinfall from Tony Nese on Tony Deppen with a Double Fist Drop.
  • Beast Mortos defeated Blake Christian via pinfall with the Pump Handle Piledriver.
  • Cole Karter & Griff Garrison defeated Angélico & Serpentico via pinfall from Cole Karter on Serpentico with a roll-up pin.
  • Mariah May defeated Momo Kohgo via pinfall with a knee shot.


  • Kyle Fletcher (c) defeated Lee Johnson via pinfall with a Twisting Brainbuster from the second rope to retain the ROH World TV championship.
  • Maika, Mei Seira & Mina Shirakawa defeated AZM, Saya Kamitani & Tam Nakano via pinfall from Mina Shirakawa on Saya Kamitani.
  • The Undisputed Kingdom (Matt Taven & Mike Bennett) (c) defeated The Infantry (Carlie Bravo & Shawn Dean) via pinfall from Mike Bennett on Shawn Dean thanks to a clotheline from Wardlow who interfered during the match to retain the ROH World Tag Team championships.
  • Billie Starkz defeated Queen Aminata via submission and referee stoppage with a Sleeper to win the inaugural ROH Women’s World TV championship.
  • The Bang Bang Gang (Jay White & The Gunns) (c) defeated Alex Zayne, Lance Archer & Minoru Suzuki via pinfall from Jay White on Alex Zayne with the Bladerunner to retain the ROH Six-Man World Tag Team championships.
  • Dalton Castle defeated Johnny TV via pinfall with the Bangarang on the thumbtacks – Fight Without Honor match.
  • Athena (c) defeated Hikaru Shida via pinfall with the O-Face to retain the ROH Women’s World championship.
  • Mark Briscoe defeated Eddie Kingston (c) via pinfall with a Piledriver to win the ROH World championship.

Last posts

More Posts
En haut