NJPW Windy City Riot 2024


Promotion: NJPW

Broadcasting: NJPW World


Date: Friday, April 12, 2024

Time (US): 8:00 pm (EST)

Time (UK): 1:00 am


Country: United States

City: Chicago (Illinois)

Venue: Wintrust Arena

NJPW Windy City Riot 2024 match card/results


  • Matt Vandagriff defeated Zane Jay via pinfall with the Styles Clash.
  • Alex Windsor & Trish Adora defeated Mina Shirakawa & Viva Van via pinfall from Alex Windsor on Viva Van with the GTF.


Main Card

  • Ren Narita defeated Minoru Suzuki via pinfall with the Double Cross.
  • Stephanie Vaquer (c) defeated AZM via pinfall with a backbreaker to retain the NJPW STRONG Women’s championship.
  • TITLE CHANGE! TMDK (Shane Haste & Mikey Nicholls) defeated Guerrillas Of Destiny (El Phantasmo & Hikuleo) (c), Jorel Nelson & Royce Isaacs and Fred Rosser & Tom Lawlor via pinfall from Shane Haste on Jorel Nelson to win the NJPW STRONG Openweight championships – 4 Corner Open Challenge.
  • Shota Umino defeated Jack Perry via pinfall with the Death Rider.
  • Mustafa Ali defeated Hiromu Takahashi via pinfall with the 450 Splash.
  • Team Kidd (Gabe Kidd, David Finlay, KENTA & Clark Connors) defeated Team Kingston (Eddie Kingston, Jeff Cobb, TJP & Homicide) via pinfall from Gabe Kidd on Homicide with a Piledriver – Riot Rules Match.
  • TITLE CHANGE! Zack Sabre Jr. defeated Matt Riddle (c) via pinfall to win the NJPW World TV championship.
  • Nic Nemeth defeated Tomohiro Ishii via pinfall with the Danger Zone.
  • TITLE CHANGE! Jon Moxley defeated Tetsuya Naito (c) via pinfall with the Death Rider to win the IWGP World Heavyweight championship.

Last posts

More Posts
En haut