AEW Revolution 2024


Promotion: AEW

Broadcasting: TrillerTV


Date: Sunday, March 3, 2024

Time (US): 8:00 pm (EST)

Time (UK): 1:00 am


Country: United States

City: Greensboro (North Carolina)

Venue: Greensboro Coliseum

AEW Revolution 2024 match card/results


  • The Bang Bang Scissor Gang defeated Private Party, Willie Mack, Jeff Jarrett, Jay Lethal & Satnam Singh via pinfall from Jay White on Willie Mack with the Blade Runner – 12-man Tag match.
  • Willow Nightingale & Kris Statlander defeated Julia Hart & Skye Blue via pinfall from Willow Nightingale on Skye Blue with the Doctor Bomb.



  • Christian Cage (c) defeated Daniel Garcia via pinfall with the Killswitch to retain the AEW TNT championship.
  • Eddie Kingston (c) defeated Bryan Danielson via pinfall with a Powerbomb to retain the AEW Continental Crown championship.
  • Wardlow won the 8-man Scramble match via pinfall on Dante Martin with the Powerbomb. He will get a shot at the AEW World championship in the future.
  • Roderick Strong defeated Orange Cassidy (c) via pinfall with a backbreaker to win the AEW International championship.
  • Jon Moxley & Claudio Castagnoli defeated FTR via submission from Jon Moxley on Dax Harwood with the Bull Choke.
  • Toni Storm (c) defeated Deonna Purrazzo via pinfall with a Piledriver to retain the AEW Women’s World championship.
  • Will Ospreay defeated Konosuke Takeshita via pinfall with the Hidden Blade.
  • Samoa Joe (c) defeated “Hangman” Page and Swerve Strickland via submission on “Hangman” Page with the Sleeper to retain the AEW World championship – 3-way match.
  • Sting & Darby Allin (c) defeated The Young Bucks via submission from Sting on Matthew Jackson with the Scorpion Deathlock to retain the AEW World Tag Team championships – Tornado Tag Team match / Sting’s Last match.

Last posts

More Posts
En haut