AEW Double Or Nothing 2024


Promotion: AEW

Broadcasting: TrillerTV / Dazn


Date: Sunday, May 26, 2024

Time (US): 8:00 pm (EST)

Time (UK): 1:00 am


Country: United States

City: Las Vegas (Nevada)

Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena

AEW Double Or Nothing 2024 match card/results


  • Deonna Purrazzo defeated Thunder Rosa via pinfall.
  • The Acclaimed defeated Gate of Agony via pinfall from Billy Gunn on Bishop Kaun with a roll-up pin.



  • Match #1: TITLE CHANGE! Will Ospreay defeated Roderick Strong (c) via pinfall with the Storm Breaker to win the AEW International championship.
  • Match #2: Bang Bang Gang (Jay White & The Gunns) (c) defeated Death Triangle (PAC, Penta El Zero Miedo & Rey Fenix) via pinfall from Jay White on PAC with the Blade Runner to retain the Unified World Trios championships.
  • Match #3: “Timeless” Toni Storm (c) defeated Serena Deeb via pinfall with the Storm Zero to retain the AEW Women’s World championship.
  • Match #4: Orange Cassidy defeated Trent Beretta via pinfall.
  • Match #5: Chris Jericho (c) defeated HOOK and Katsuyori Shibata via pinfall on Katsuyori Shibata to retain the FTW championship.
  • Match #6: Jon Moxley defeated Konosuke Takeshita via pinfall with the Death Rider – IWGP World Heavyweight championship Eliminator match.
  • Match #7: Adam Copeland (c) defeated Malakai Black via submission to retain the AEW TNT championship – Barbed Wire Steel Cage match.
  • Match #8: TITLE CHANGE! Mercedes Moné defeated Willow Nightingale (c) via pinfall with the Moné Maker to win the AEW TBS championship.
  • Match #9: Swerve Strickland (c) defeated Christian Cage via pinfall with the House Call to retain the AEW World championship.
  • Match #10: Jack Perry, Kazuchika Okada & The Young Bucks defeated Bryan Danielson, Darby Allin & FTR via pinfall from Jack Perry on Bryan Danielson with a Running Knee – Anarchy In The Arena.

Last posts

More Posts
En haut