TNA Rebellion 2024


Promotion: TNA

Broadcasting: TNA+ / TrillerTV


Date: Saturday, April 20, 2024

Time (US): 11:00 pm (EST)

Time (UK): 4:00 am


Country: United States

City: Las Vegas (Nevada)

Venue: Palms Casino Resort

TNA Rebellion 2024 match card/results


  • ABC (Ace Austin & Chris Bey) & Leon Slater defeated The Rascalz (Trey Miguel, Zachary Wentz & Myron Reed) via pinfall from Leon Slater on Myron Reed with the 450 Splash.
  • TITLE CHANGE! Laredo Kid defeated Crazzy Steve (c) via pinfall with the Laredo Fly to win the TNA Digital Media championship.
  • Spitfire (Dani Luna & Jody Threat) (c) defeated Decay (Havok & Rosemary) via pinfall from Dani Luna on Rosemary to retain the TNA Knockouts World Tag Team championships.



  • Mustafa Ali (c) defeated Jake Something via pinfall with a roll-up pin holding the bottom rope while the referee had his back turned to retain the TNA X-Division championship.
  • Rich Swann defeated Joe Hendry via pinfall with a Frog Splash.
  • Frankie Kazarian defeated Eric Young via pinfall with the Flux Capacitor through a table – Full Metal Mayhem match.
  • Mike Santana defeated Steve Maclin via pinfall with the Spin The Block.
  • The System (Eddie Edwards & Brian Myers) (c) defeated Speedball Moutain (Mike Bailey & Trent Seven) via pinfall from Eddie Edwards on Trent Seven with the Boston Knee Party to retain the TNA World Tag Team championships.
  • Josh Alexander defeated Alex Hammerstone with the C4- Spike on the ramp – Last Man Standing match.
  • Jordynne Grace (c) defeated Steph De Lander via pinfall with the Juggernaut Driver to retain the TNA Knockouts World championship.
  • Moose (c) defeated Nic Nemeth via pinfall with the Spear to retain the TNA World championship.

Last posts

More Posts
En haut