NXT Heatwave 2024


Promotion: WWE

Broadcasting: WWE Network


Date: Sunday, July 7, 2024

Time (US): 8:00 pm (EST)

Time (UK): 1:00 am


Country: Canada

City: Toronto (Ontario)

Venue: Scotiabank Arena

NXT Heatwave 2024 match card/results

Countdown To NXT Heatwave

  • Arianna Grace & Karmen Petrovic defeated Jacy Jayne & Jazmyn Nyx via pinfall from Karmen Petrovic on Jazmyn Nyx.

Main Card

  • Match #1: Oba Femi (c) defeated Wes Lee via pinfall with a Powerbomb to retain the NXT North American championship.
  • Match #2: Kelani Jordan (c) defeated Sol Ruca via pinfall with the Split-Legged Moonsault to retain the NXT Women’s North American championship.
  • Match #3: Axiom & Nathan Frazer (c) defeated Chase U (Andre Chase & Duke Hudson) via pinfall from Axiom on Andre Chase with the Golden Ratio to retain the NXT Tag Team championships.
  • Match #4: Roxanne Perez (c) defeated Lola Vice via pinfall with the Pop Rocks to retain the NXT Women’s championship.
  • Match #5: TITLE CHANGE! Ethan Page defeated Je’Von Evans, Shawn Spears and Trick Williams (c) via pinfall on Je’Von Evans to win the NXT championship – Fatal 4-Way match.

Last posts

More Posts
En haut